Past Features

 

Revolving Door’s features are poets, writers, musicians, artists and the like. This list is here for you. Search the links, find out about them. We hope that you’ll contact and collaborate!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• March 2012

An unAWP Reading with BlazeVOX Books: http://amyking.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/2012-awp-annual-conference-readings-panels-tables/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• January 2012

Adam Jameson: http://adjameson.com/

Roger Reeves: http://www.poetryfoundation.org/bio/roger-reeves

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• November 2011

Derrick Weston Brown: http://www.pw.org/content/derrick_weston_brown

Jennifer Karmin: http://www.pw.org/content/jennifer_karmin

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• October 2011

Sage Morgan-Hubbard: http://brown.edu/Administration/News_Bureau/2004-05/04-140h.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• September 2011

James Tadd Adcox: http://jamestaddadcox.com/

Ellen Placey Wadey: http://www.colum.edu/academics/english_department/Faculty/Faculty_Profiles/Ellen_Placey_Wadey.php

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• August 2011

Keli Stewart: http://www.muzzlemagazine.com/keli-stewart.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• July 2011

Discopoet Khari B.: http://www.disco-poetry.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=78&Itemid=60&lang=en

Paul Martinez Pompa: http://paulmartinezpompa.com/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• June 2011

Off the Page, on a Tangent Tour: http://www.kmuw.org/event_detail.php?event_id=9630

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• May 2011

Joshua Corey: http://www.lakeforest.edu/academics/faculty/corey/

Koku Gonza: http://kokugonza.com/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• April 2011

Sunny Byers: http://recroomers.com/cast/sunny_byers.html

Jacob Saenz: http://www.poetryfoundation.org/bio/jacob-saenz

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• March 2011

Mike Hawkins (aka Brother Mike): http://youmediachicago.org/team_members/12-mike-hawkins

Sharrieff Muhammad

Shannon Matesky: http://shannonmatesky.com/about/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• February 2011

Daniel Godston: http://www.colum.edu/Academics/English_Department/Faculty/Faculty_Profiles/daniel-godston.php

Susan Yount Susan (aka Sissy): http://arseniclobster.magere.com/1editor.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• January 2011

Ching-In Chen: http://www.pw.org/content/chingin_chen_0

Samantha Irby: http://bitchesgottaeat.blogspot.com/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• December 2010

Kimberly Dixon: http://www.chicagoartistsresource.org/literary/node/30884

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• November 2010

Randi Black: http://www.amazon.com/Randi-Black/e/B004XKC7T0

Diana Pando: http://proyectolatina.org/?tag=diana-pando

Contact: Diana@proyectolatina.org or Twitter@dianapando

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• October 2010

Kevin Coval: http://kevincoval.com/kc/?page_id=2

Candice Marie

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• September 2010

Erika Mikkalo: http://www.the2ndhand.com/archive/areading.html

Nikki Patin: http://nikkipatin.com/

Kenyatta Rogers: http://arseniclobster.magere.com/archive/issuetwentyone/1contributor.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• August 2010

Roger Bonair-Agard:    http://www.louderarts.com/poets/bonairagard/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• July 2010

Tara Betts: http://tarabetts.net/bio/

Timothy Yu: http://www.english.wisc.edu/people/faculty/yu.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• June 2010

Michael Bernstein: http://www.moriapoetry.com/bernstein909.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 • May 2010

Larry O. Dean: http://www.larryodean.com/

Lauren Pretnar: http://www.the2ndhand.com/archive/archivepretnar.html

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• April 2010

Carina Gia Farrerohttp://www.versedaily.org/2008/aboutcarinagiafarreroals.shtml

Erin Teegarden: http://www.colum.edu/Academics/English_Department/Faculty/Faculty_Profiles/Erin_Teegarden.php

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• March 2010

Jacob S. Knabb: http://www.inkandashes.com/issue1/photo_p1.php

Coya Paz: http://www.coyapaz.com/

avery r. young: http://2007.chicagocalling.org/index.html#artists

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• February 2010

Allison Gruber: http://recroomers.com/cast/allison_gruber.html

Donna Pecore: http://2007.chicagocalling.org/index.html#artists

Luis Humberto Valadez: http://www.myspace.com/luishvaladez/blog/483305199

Sid Yiddishhttp://www.reverbnation.com/sidyiddish

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• December 2009

John-Franklin Dandridge: http://fastgeekpress.com/fast_geek_press_books.html

Vo Era: http://voera.com/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• November 2009

Randall Horton: http://www.randallhorton.com/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

• October 2009

Kristy Bowen: http://www.kristybowen.net/bio.html

Cecilia Pinto: http://2006.chicagocalling.org/index.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>